Sparks of Silver ft Essie

My last square nailed mani… for a while anyway. I want to change my nail shape but before I do that I have a new mani to show. This is a very simple and colorful mani with silver polka-dots.
Mi última mani con uñas cuadradas… por un tiempo. Quiero cambiar la forma de mis uñas pero antes de hacer eso, les traigo una nueva mani. Es bastante secilla y colorida con puntitos (dotticure) plateados.

Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie

Do you evel feel like you over think things? This happens to me all the time. Not just for my nails but with work as well. I’m trying to break that habit.
For today’s mani every nail is a different color. With a silver dots on top.
¿Alguna vez sientes que piensas demasiado la cosas? Me pasa todo el tiempo. No sólo para las uñas pero en el trabajo igual. Estoy tratando de romper ese habito estresante.
Para la mani de hoy cada uña es de un color distinto. Con puntitos plateados encima.

Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Essie “Tart Deco” and “I’m addicted”
Bissu “Orquidea”
Sally Hansen “Coral Reef”
Revlon Gel Envy “In the money”
Pure Ice “Silver Star”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie Sparks of Silver | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’


Let's chat!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.