Bday Nails!

You guys! I’m 25 today! 25! A quarter of a century. I can’t believe it! Sure I’m not exactly where I thought I’d be at this age, but I’m pretty happy with how my life is going. To celebrate today I’m off with some friends to have Sushi! Here are the nails I created to celebrate today.
I’m doing something different to go with my outfit, but I’ll show that on Monday. (maybe on instagram later?)

Wow! Es lo único que me pasa por la mente. Hoy cumplo 25 años, un cuarto de siglo, no lo puedo creer! Mi vida no exactamente como pense que sería a esta edad, pero estoy muy contenta con mi vida hasta ahora. Para celebrar mi cumpleaños ire a comer Sushi con unos amigos. Aca les traigo la mani que hice para celebrar este día especial. Hare otra mani distinta para convinarla con mi outfit, pero esa se las muestro el lunes. (Quizas en instagram mas tarde?)

Birthday Nails 25 | Jessi Brownie

A white base for my nails, and random, colorful party favors on top.
Una base blanca para todas mis uñas y chunchitos de fiesta encima.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Essie “Sittin’Pretty”
Bissu “Geranio”
Revlon  Parfumerie “Sunlit Grass”
Revlon Gel Envy “In the money” and “Sure Thing”
OPI “No room for the blues”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Milani “Doll Face”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Birthday Nails 25 | Jessi Brownie Birthday Nails 25 | Jessi Brownie Birthday Nails 25 | Jessi Brownie Birthday Nails 25 | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.
Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog.
Sígueme o subscribirte y regresa pronto por más uñas!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Bday Nails!

Let's chat!

