Black and Yellow Mix and Match

Happy Monday my lovely peeps! Last week I discovered how amazing water decals can be, I know I’m very late to the game. You’ll have to forgive me for that. Today on the blog I bring you a nail art mix and match, including once again a water decal.
Feliz Lunes mi gente! La semana pasada descubrí lo geniales que son los water decals, ya se, ya se, lo descubrí muy tarde. Me disculpan por eso porfa. Hoy en el blog les traigo una mani con diseños mezclados, incluyendo otro water decal.

Black and Yellow Mix and Match | Jessi Brownie

The yellow floral decal was placed on my ring finger and thumb. My middle finger has a yellow gradient and three circle rhinestones along the middle. For my index finger I did a funky pattern with black background and different yellows. Lastly on my pinky I used a couple coats of a gold glitter.

Utilicé el water decal en mi dedo angular y pulgar. En el medio hice una gradiente de amarillos y coloqué studs negros en el centro. En mi dedo índice use una base negra y con distintos amarillos hize unas líneas en distintos sentidos. Por último en mi meñique usé un par de capas de un glitter dorado.

Black and Yellow Mix and Match | Jessi Brownie

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Color Club “Almost Famous”
Revlon Parfuemerie “Sunlit Grass”
Lay-Pro “#204”
Picture Polish “Majesty”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

I’m not sure what number this decal is, but I got it from Born Pretty Store. You can use my BornPrettyStore code JESSX31 for a 10% OFF

No estoy segura de cual fue el decal que utilizé pero fue de Born Pretty Store. Tu puedes usar mi código de BornPrettyStore JESSX31 para un 10% de descuento.

Black and Yellow Mix and Match | Jessi Brownie Black and Yellow Mix and Match | Jessi Brownie Black and Yellow Mix and Match | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

