Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art

Hello guys! Happy Monday to you all!
If you guys follow me on instagram (you should), I went to see Guardians of the Galaxy last Friday.
As always my friends and I went to the midnight premiere and of course I did some nail art.
I was inspired by the Funko Pop Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Collection.
Hola Chicas! Feliz Lunes a todas!
Si ustedes me siguen en instagram (deberían), saben que fuí a ver Guardianes de la Galaxia Vol 2 el Viernes pasado. Como siempre, fui con mis amigos a la premier de media noche y por supuesto hice nail art para celebrar la ocasión.
Me inspiré en la colección de Funko Pop de Guardinanes de la Galaxia Vol 2.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

For my nails I chose the characters/dolls I liked the most. Nebula, Gamora, Baby Groot, Rocket and Quill. Below I will list the polishes used. Everything is done by hand with a thin brush or dotting tool.
En mis uñas hice los personajes/muñecos que me gustan más. Nebula, Gamora, Baby Groot, Rocket y Quill. Abajo colocaré la lista de los esmaltes que usé. Todo lo hice a mani con un pincel delgado o un puntillero.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Original Nail Envy (base coat), China Glaze Strong Adhesion (base coat)
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”, Bissú “Artico”,
Revlon Gel Envy “Full House”, “Coastral Surf”,
Morgan Taylor “Sweater Weather”, Sally Hansen “Buffalo Nickel”,
Revlon Parfumerie “Balsam Fir”, Valmy “Fortuna”,
NYX Matte “Matte Chocolate”, OPI “A-piers to be tan”, “Do you take lei away?”
INM Out The Door (top coat)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi BrownieGuardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

For other movie inspired nails click here. Usually I create the cartoons from imagination but this time I was inspired by Funko Pop. I don’t have any but I will someday.
Thanks for stopping by! I really hope you liked this post. Don’t forget to subscribe for more!
Para más manis inspiradas en peliculas has clic aquí. Normalmente creo las manis de mi imaginación esta vez las inspiré en los juguetes coleccionables de Funko Pop. No tengo ninguno todavía pero los tendre algún día.
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Espero y les haya gustado mucho y que regresen pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Nail Art

  1. Thaaank you thank youuu😀 Wish more poeple saw my posts..and it means a lot that you stopped by.
    I usually go on the premiere at midnight with my friends.. we had a hard time finding a screening in english this was the only one (i live in mexico and most were in translated to spanish). Let me know when you see it ❤ I’m sure you’ll love it

  2. SO CUTE! CUTE CUTE CUTE! I’m really looking forward to seeing the movie, but I like to go a few weeks later when the cinema is a little quieter. (I can’t stand too much rustling, coughing, fidgeting etc!) Your nail art of Groot is of course very cute, but I like Rocket the most I think!

Let's chat!

