La La Land Nail Art

Over the weekend I (finally) got to see La La Land in theaters. I. Loved. It.
Obviously, nail art inspired by the movie was a must. It wasn’t even hard to choose, the second it came on screen I knew it was my next Nail Art. It was also one of one of my favorite scenes from the movie.
El fin de semana pude (por fin) ir al cine a ver La La Land. Me. Encantó!
Obviamente tenía que hacer uñas inspiradas en la pelicula. No fue dificil decidir que hacer, esta fue una de mis escenas favoritas y apenas la vi supe que sería mi próximo nail art.

La La Land Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

I like musicals, I like Jazz and I’m a fan of the main actors. It was a slam dunk, one of my favorite movies of the year. The color pallet of this movie was pretty much yellow, red, blue, green. But when fantasy took over it was purple and blue and black.
Me gustan los musicales, el Jazz y los actores principales. Fue genial! Creo que es una de mis peliculas favoritas del año. La paleta de colores de la pelicula fue amarillo, rojo, azul y verde. Pero cuando la imaginación y fantasía cobraban vida habian azules, morados y negro.

La La Land Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

For my manicure I did galaxy nails that look like the scene from the movie with Ali and Mia dancing in space.
Para esta mani hice una galaxia como la de la escena con Ali y Mia bailando en el aire.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula (base coat)
Milani “Spotlight White”, China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Revlon Gel Envy “Showtime”, Sally Hansen Xtreme “Lacey Lilac”
Bissú “Orquidea”, Color Club “Take me to your chateau”
NailsInc Pro “Baker Street”
INM Out The Door Top Coat

La La Land Nail Art | Jessi Brownie La La Land Nail Art | Jessi Brownie La La Land Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know in the comments below your favorite scene from the movie!
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Dejame saber en los comentarios cual fue tu escena favorita!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

