Nail Machine Mani Swap

It’s been a long time since I have done a mani swap and I’m super excited to say that this time I paired up with the super talented Kimberlyn T aka the Nail Machine. She did my kawaii halloween mani and I did one of her manis. Hope you guys like it! You can see the mani swap photo at the end.
Hace mucho tiempo que no hago un mani swap y me emociona mucho decirles que esta vez hice un mani swap con Kimberlyn T. mejor conocida como Nail Machine. Ella hizo mi mani de personajes de halloween y yo hice una de sus manis. Espero y les guste como quedó, pueden ver la foto del mani swap al final.

Nail Machine Mani Swap | Jessi Brownie


I started by applying white polish on all my nails. Nail Machine used a vinyl but I don’t have any so I, very carefully, used nail tape I created the pattern. I followed this with a couple of coats of blue polish. After they dried fully I used white polish to create the spaces for the leaves and flowers added on top.
Comencé por aplicar esmalte blanco en todas mis uñas. Nail Machine utilizó un vinil pero como no tengo de esos tuve que crear el patrón con mucho cuidado con ayuda de mi cinta para uñas. Sobre ellas aplique un par de capas de esmalte azul. Cuando se secó por completo usé más esmalte blanco para colocar las flores y hojas que pinté luego.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula (base coat)
OPI “Green-wich Village”, Revlon Gel Envy “In the money” “Cardshark”,
China Glaze “Peach Keen”, Bissú “Artico”, Valmy “Dinámica”,
NailsInc Pro “Baker Street” “Victoria Embankment”
INM Out The Door Top Coat

Nail Machine Mani Swap | Jessi Brownie Nail Machine Mani Swap | Jessi Brownie Nail Machine Mani Swap | Jessi Brownie Nail Machine Mani Swap | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! I really hope you liked this post.
Don’t forget to follow the blog and social media for new nail art every week.
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Espero y les haya gustado mucho.

No olvides seguir el blog y mis redes sociales para ver nuevas manis todas las semanas.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

