Metallic Bling

Boom! Two in a week! I really hope I can keep this up all year. I’m thinking that if I can’t do a new mani twice a week I could at least share some of my tips for nail care or maybe some beauty related post? What do you guys think?
For today’s many I went all out on the bling and paired it up with a couple of turquoise polishes.
Boom! Dos post en una semana! Espero de verdad poder continuar así todo el año. Estaba pensando que si no me da tiempo de pintarme las uñas dos veces a la semana quizas podría compartir con ustedes mis tips para el cuidado de las uñas o quizas tips de belleza. ¿Qué opinan chicas?
Para la mani de hoy me volvi loca con los studs y los junte con un par de esmaltes turquesa que estan bien lindos.

Metallic Bling | Jessi Brownie

You know that moment when you want to mix colors but end up with a monochromatic look? Yeah, that’s what happened. At least I am really pleased with the final look.
My pinky is all glitter. On my ring finger I added a rectangular piece but placed it sideways (it’s been a couple of days and it hasn’t fallen, so impressed!).  On my middle finger I did half glitter and half stripes tied together in the center with diamond studs. On my index finger I used the darker turquoise and placed a diamond stud in the center.
No les ha pasado que intentan combinar colores pero terminan con un look monocromático? Si, así tal cual pasó. Al menos me gusta bastante como quedo esta mani.
Mi meñique es sólo glitter. En mi dedo angular use una pieza rectangular que coloque de lado (sorprendentemente despues de dos días sigue en su sitio, estoy impresionada!). En mi dedo medio hice mitad glitter mitad rayas y las uni con rombos. Mi dedo índice lleva el tono más oscuro de los turquesa y le coloque un rombo en el centro.

Metallic Bling | Jessi Brownie

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula (base coat)
OPI “Ski teal we drop”
Morgan Taylor “Gotta Have Hue”
Studs from BornPrettyStore
INM Out The Door Top Coat

BornPrettyStore 10% off Code: JESSX31

Metallic Bling | Jessi Brownie Metallic Bling | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! I really hope you liked this post.
Don’t forget to follow the blog and social media for new nail art every week.
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Espero y les haya gustado mucho.

No olvides seguir el blog y mis redes sociales para ver nuevas manis todas las semanas.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

