Goals 2017

Worry not. This post is about my nails and I won’t drone on and on about my goals for the year. For that I should make a video or something. Is just that my daily planner and goals of the year is what inspired today’s mani.
No se preocupen. Esta entrada es sobre mis uñas no me pondre a escribir demasiado sobre mis metas personales para este año. Para eso tendría que hacer un video o algo. Es sólo que entre mi agenda y mis metas salio la inspiración para la mani de hoy.

Goals 2017 | Jessi Brownie

If you guys follow me on instagram (you should!) you saw that a few weeks ago I posted a photo of my 2017 daily planner. It’s a beautiful black planner with white typography and a fuchsia belt that reads “The best is yet to come“. Which for some reason is how I feel (and truly hope) about 2017.
I don’t exactly have specific goals but I want this to be my year. For personal and professional goals both for work and this blog. I also want to learn more, do better work, meet new people and travel more.
Si me siguen en instagram (deberian!) vieron hace unas semanas la foto de mi Agenda 2017. Es una linda agenda negra con tipografía blanca y una cinta fucsia que lee “Lo mejor esta por venir”. Que por alguna razón es como siento (y de verdad espero) que será este año.
No tengo metas específicas para el 2017 pero quiero que este sea mi año. Tanto en lo personal como en lo profesional, en mi trabajo y para con el blog. Además este año quiero aprender cosas nuevas, hacer mejores trabajos, conocer gente nueva y viajar más.

Goals 2017 | Jessi Brownie

For my nails I used the planner as inspiration. My nails are black with a fuchsia stripe on the side. And as accent nails I did a white and fuchsia chevron on my middle finger and silver and fuchsia glitter on my ring finger.
En mis uñas use la agenda como inspiración. Mis uñas son negras con una línea fucsia a un lado. Como detalles en mi dedo medio hice un chevron con blanco y fucsia; y para mi dedo angular use una base blanca con glitter plateado y fucsia.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula (base coat)
Bissú “Artico”, “Rosa Bubble”
China Glaze Liquid Leather
Ella+Mila After party
Chevron Stickers (from Sally Beauty Supply Mexico)
INM Out The Door Top Coat

El Cocotal – Agenda 2017 Modelo #3

Goals 2017 | Jessi Brownie Goals 2017 | Jessi Brownie Goals 2017 | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! I really hope you liked this post.
Don’t forget to follow the blog and social media for new nail art every week.
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Espero y les haya gustado mucho.

No olvides seguir el blog y mis redes sociales para ver nuevas manis todas las semanas.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

