Christmas Wreath Nails

You guys!! Christmas is almost here. Wiiii!!
During this time of year I mostly give presents instead of the other way around. But that’s alright. I only have a few more presents to give and hope they like them. Now for my nails today, your last Christmas present I bring you Wreath Nails. Which is another thing I’ve never done because I thought they would turn out sucky.
Don’t forget to follow here and on social media. And in case I can’t post again until the new year…. Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year!
Chicas!! Navidad casi esta aquí. Wiii!!
Durante esta época del año me encanta dar regalos a mis amigos y familia, aunque casí nunca recibo nada, pero esta bien. Para mi mani de hoy, el último regalo (de uñas) de Navidad que les traigo en el blog Uñas de Corona de Navidad. Que es algo que jamás había hecho porque pensé que me saldrían fatal.
No olviden seguir me en el blog y redes sociales. Y en caso de que no pueda volver a postear algo nuevo antes de que acabe el año… Feliz Navidad y un Muy Prospero Año Nuevo!

Christmas Wreath Nails | Jessi Brownie

All my nails have a nude base. Then for my ring finger, with a lot of patience and fear, I did a Christmas Wreath. For my middle finger I added circle rhinestones in green and red. Then on my pinky and thumb I did a single branch, like mistletoe kind of. Lastly, my index finger has three coats of a super lovely gold nail polish. Topped with two coats of Top Coat and hopefully they will last many days.
Todas mis uñas tienen una base beige. Luego sobre mi dedo angular hice, con mucho cuidado y miedo, una Corona Navideña. En mi dedo medio coloque unas piedritas circulares roja y verdes. Para mis meñique y pulgar hice una rama, como un muérdago. Por último en mi dedo índice use unas tres capas de un muy lindo esmalte dorado.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula
OPI “Do you take Lei away?“, “A-piers to Be Tan”, “Green-wich Village
Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower”, “Sunlit Grass”, “Balsam Fir”
Milani “Red Label”
NYX Matte “Matte Chocolate”
Picture Polish Majesty
INM Out The Door Top Coat

Christmas Wreath Nails | Jessi BrownieChristmas Wreath Nails | Jessi BrownieChristmas Wreath Nails | Jessi BrownieChristmas Wreath Nails | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! If you read this far: Thank You!
Don’t forget to subscribe to the blog and social media for new nail art every week.
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Si lo leiste completo: Muchas Gracias!

No olvides seguir el blog y mis redes sociales para ver nuevas manis todas las semanas.

Happy Christmas, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

