Morgan Taylor Mini Haul Swatches

In Mexico there is no Black Friday, but there is “The Good Weekend” kind of  like a Black Friday knockoff.. emphasis in knockoff, but alas… There are some sales that are worth a look.
I bought mostly nail polish. A couple new brands to try. Here is Part I: Morgan Taylor Swatches.
En Mexico tenemos el “Buen Fin”, nada que ver con el Black Friday de los Estados Unidos pero al menos algunas de las ofertas valen la pena. Compre casi puros esmaltes, de unas marcas que me moría por probar. Hoy les traigo la Parte I de mi Haul. Swatches de Morgan Taylor.

Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog

There was a 3×2 Sale at Sally Beauty. And it took me forever to pick the shades. Seriously. I went home, brought some polishes with me just to make sure I was getting different shades. I’m pretty sure the lady in the store was afraid I might steal something. She wouldn’t leave my sight. LOL! She an a couple of ladies ended up following me on instagram tough so all and all it was a fun.
Habia una oferta de 3×2 en Sally Beauty. Y me tomo muchisimo tiempo escoger los tonos. En serio! Me fui a mi casa y regrese con algunos esmaltes sólo para asegurarme que no estuviera comprando colores muy similares. Estoy casi segura que la muchacha en la tienda pensó que iba a robarme algo porque no se movió de mi lado hehehe… Aunque ella y otro par de chicas me empezaron a seguir por instagram. Fue divertido.

Sweater Weater
The name alone got me. Is a beautiful gray, perfect for fall and super elegant for any occasion.
El nombre me convenció! Es un gris super lindo, perfecto para el otoño y elegante para cada ocasión.

Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog

Gotta Have Hue
I have a similar shade from OPI, a bit darker and a bit too sheer for my taste. This shade is really pretty and it looks amazing even without top coat.
Tengo un tono similar de OPI, que es un poco mas oscuro y muy aguado para mi gusto. Este tono es muy lindo y se ve increible aún sin top coat.

Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog

No Way Rosé
Are the skies opening? Angels singing? Yup, think so. For years (and if you follow my blog you know) I’ve been looking for the perfect Gold Rose shade. I think I found it. Is glittery/metallic but not too much (easy enough to remove), spreads evenly on the nail and is soooo pretty!
* Se abren los cielos y cantan los angeles * He encontrado el rosa dorado perfecto! Si siguen mi blog saben que desde hace años estoy buscando un tono así. Creo que lo he encontrado. Es medio glitter/metálico pero no de esos que es super dificil de remover, se esparce perfectamente en la uña y es taaaaan lindo!

Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog Morgan Taylor Mini Haul - Jessi Brownie Blog

This weather is driving me crazy! None of the photos have the same light. Sorry for that!
El clima ultimamente me esta volviendo loca. Ninguna de mis fotos tiene la misma luz. Me disculpan esa!

Thanks for stopping by! To check more nail art with decals click here.
Follow me on snapchat and instagram for more weirdness!
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Para ver otras manis con decals has clic aqui.

Sígueme en snapchat e instagram para mas cosas raras!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

