Fantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art

As you know from my last post, I went to the midnight premiere of Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them, and it was MAGICAL! Today I want to show you the simple for lovely nails I wore to the premiere.
PS. Some people asked me if I stared early with Christmas nail because of this mani. Do you think so too?
Como ya saben por mi entrada anterior, fui a la premiere de media noche de Animales Fantasticos y Donde Encontrarlos, y fue MÁGICA! Hoy quiero mostrarles la mani que use ese día.
PD. Algunas personas me preguntaron que su ya estaba comenzando a hacer uñas de Navidad por esta mani. ¿Ustedes que creen?

Fantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

As for my outfit I was inspired by Newt Scamander’s look. And since I didn’t have a whole lot of time I did something “quick and easy”. I used nail tape to separate the spaces and filled the top with red and the bottom with aquamarine. Then removed the tape and after a few minutes (so the nail polish dried) I used nail tape again but this time I left it as part of the look. A couple of coats of Top Coat and Done!
Igual que para con mi look, mis uñas estan inspiradas en el vestuario de Newt Scamander. Como no tenía mucho tiempo hice algo “rápido y sencillo”. Con cinta de uñas separe las dos partes en la uña, rellene la parte superior con rojo y la de abajo con aguamarina. Removi la cinta y luego de unos minutos (tenía que dejar las uñas secar) volvi a aplicar cinta de uña pero esta vez la deje como parte del look. Un par de capas de brillo y Listo!

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula Base Coat.
Cover Girl Outlast “Wine to Five”
OPI “Ski till we drop ”
Gold Nail Tape
INM Out The Door Top Coat
Ring in photo/Anillo en la foto  Todo Moda

Fantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art | Jessi BrownieFantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art | Jessi BrownieFantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art | Jessi BrownieFantastic Beasts Premiere Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Check out my outfit for the premiere HERE. And if you saw and liked the movie/Wizarding World please leave a comment below so we can chat about it!
Hecha un vistaso a mi look para la premiere AQUI. Y si viste y te gustó la pelicula/el Mundo Mágico porfis deja un comentario al final para que podamos compartir opiniones.

Thanks for stopping by! To check more nail art with decals click here.
Follow me on snapchat and instagram for more weirdness!
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Para ver otras manis con decals has clic aqui.

Sígueme en snapchat e instagram para mas cosas raras!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

