Kawaii Halloween Nail Art

Halloween is just a few days away. And as a staple of mine, I have to do cute-kawaii nail art. Which is exactly what I have for you today.
Faltan solo unos días para Halloween. Y algo muy típico de mi en el blog es hacer algo kawaii (lindo-adorable) así que hoy les traigo una mani de Halloween.

Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Have you decided what yo wear this Halloween? I’m still figuring out my outfit.
For my nails I wanted to do kawaii costumes/characters. From my pinky to my thumb I did: Candy Corn, Witch, Frankenstein, Mummy and Pumpkin.

¿Ya decidiste que usar este Halloween? Yo todavía estoy indecisa en la ropa que usare.
Para mis uñas hice disfrazes/personajes kawaii. De mi meñique a mi pulgar hice: Dulce, Bruja, Frankenstein, Momia y Calabaza.

Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI
“Do you take Lai away?” “A-Piers to be tan” “Lost my bikini in Molokini”
Revlon
“Eclectic”
Gel Envy “Sure Thing” “Cardshark”
Parfumerie “Sunlit Grass”
Color Club
“Secret Rendezvous”
Sally Hansen
Hard as Nails “Sun Kissed”
Rimmel
Lasting Finish “Purple Pulse”
China Glaze
“Liquid Leather”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi BrownieKawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Kawaii Halloween Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by! Check out my older Halloween blogs here.
Follow me on snapchat and instagram for more weirdness!
Gracias por visitar mi blog! Para ver otras manis de Halloween da clic aqui.

Sígueme en snapchat e instagram para mas cosas raras!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Kawaii Halloween Nail Art

Let's chat!

