Metallic Gradient

Lately I feel like such a bad blogger guys. I can’t seem to post every Monday and Friday like I used to, or even once a week. My nails right now are all chipped and messy. Makes me sad. But luckily, there will be new nails on the blog. A metallic gradient that started as just a plain gray mani and turned into something else. Hope you guys like it!
Ultimamente me siento como una muy mala blogger. No he logrado volver al ritmo que tenía antes de publicar Lunes y Viernes, a veces me cuesta incluso publicar una sóla vez a la semana. Me entristece. Por suerte hoy sí les traigo algo nuevo. Una mani metálica que comenzó como un simple gris y se convirtió en algo más. Espero les guste!

Metallic Gradient | Jessi Brownie

This wasn’t going to be nail art at all. I just took Essie “Cocktail Bling”and applied a couple coats. Then I thought; why not add a little dark glitter?. So I did a gradient, then I added a silver stamping plate that makes it look like an old metal door. Weird but cool.
Esta no iba a ser una manicura de nail art. Sólo tome mi esmalte gris de Essie (cocktail bling) y aplique un par de capas. Luego pense, porque no agregar un poco de glitter oscuro? Lo coloque tipo degrado, y luego agregué un estampado plateado. Hace que todo se vea como una puerta vieja y oxidada. Raro pero genial.

BORN PRETTY STORE 10% CODE: JESSX31

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Essie “Cocktail Bling”
Finger Paints “Once in a wild”
Pure Ice “Silver Star”
Born Pretty Store Plate QA57
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Metallic Gradient | Jessi Brownie Metallic Gradient | Jessi Brownie Metallic Gradient | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.
Follow me on snapchat and instagram for more weirdness!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. 

Sígueme en snapchat e instagram para mas cosas raras!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

