ZoukMX Nail Art

Is really happening! The Summer is almost over, but for a couple of weeks I’ll be chillin’ by the beach in Playa del Carmen, QR. I will also be attending a cool music & dance festival: ZoukMX. Truth be told the whole dance, music thing is new for me and will explain more once I return (with lots of photos to show you).
In the mean time, here are my nails for the festival. You can click here to check the website.

No lo puedo creer! Saldre de vacaiones! Ya el Verano está por terminar, pero por un par de semanas estaré en Playa del Carmen, QR. Asistiré a un festival de música y baile: ZoukMX. Para ser sincera, este tipo de baile y música son nuevos para mi, y les prometo explicarles más cuando regrese de viaje (y tenga muchas fotos para mostarles).
Mientras tanto, les dejare por aca mi mani para el festival. Para checar el sitio web pueden dar clic aquí.

ZoukMX nail art | Jessi Brownie

I took inspiration from the app (ZoukMX in both android and apple). I did the logo by hand, it was not easy and it got a little smudged, but I think the final look is pretty cool. Don’t you agree?
Para esta mani me inpiré en la app (ZoukMX tanto en android como en apple). El logo lo pinte a mano, no fue nada facil y se corrió un poco con la top coat, pero creo que no quedo mal. ¿Qué les parece?

ZoukMX nail art | Jessi BrownieZoukMX nail art | Jessi Brownie

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Bissu “Artico” “Orquídea”
Milani  “Doll Face”
Essie “Tart Deco”
OPI “Do you lilac it?”
Color Club “Take me to your Chateau”
Revlon  Parfumerie “Sunlit Grass”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

ZoukMX nail art | Jessi Brownie ZoukMX nail art | Jessi Brownie ZoukMX nail art | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post. Follow me on snapchat and instagram where I’ll be posting photos and videos during my trip!
Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. Sígueme en snapchat e instagram, subiré fotos y videos durante mi viaje!
Sígueme o subscribirte y regresa pronto por más uñas!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

