Chic Fleek

Posting often is tough. But today I’m back with my official birthday mani. The one I’m actually still wearing because I don’t want to take it off. Hope you guys like it!
Se me hace dificil publicar a menudo. Hoy les traigo mi mani de cumpleaños oficial. La cual me gusta tanto que no me la quiero quitar. Espero y les guste!

Chic Fleek | Jessi Brownie

For this mani I used a black base for most my nails. On my index and pinky I did a black and white color block. For my ring finger and thumb I used a floral water decal. And for some bling, a few coats of glitter polish on my middle finger.
Para mi mani use una base negra en casi todas mis uñas. En mi dedo índice y meñique coloque unos bloques en blanco. Para mi dedo angular y pulgar utilicé un decal floral. Por último en mi dedo medio, varias capas de glitter dorado.

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Revlon  Gel Envy “Sure Thing”
PicturePolish  “Majesty”
BornPrettyStore Water Decal #D014
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Chic Fleek | Jessi BrownieChic Fleek | Jessi BrownieChic Fleek | Jessi BrownieChic Fleek | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.
Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog.
Sígueme o subscribirte y regresa pronto por más uñas!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

