Flower Decals

I just fell in love… with water decals! I bought a few late last year from Born Pretty Store but I was waiting for Spring/Summer to arrive before trying them out. Here is a little mani of my first try to water decal my nails!
Me enamore… de los water decals! A finales del año pasado compre unos cuantos de Born Pretty Store pero estaba esperando que llegara la Primavera/Verano para poder probarlos. Hoy les traigo una pequeña manicura en donde utilicé por primera vez los water decals!

Flower Decals | Jessi Brownie

My decal and star of the mani is BP-W04 that you can find here. The decals are transparent so I used a white base for my nails. To compliment the mani I used a darker and lighter shade for my index and pinky. Fun Fact: My very first try was a fail. I applied the decal on my nails upside down.
Remember you can use my BornPrettyStore code JESSX31 for a 10% OFF

Mi decal y estrella de la mani es la BP-W04 que pueden encontrar aquí. Como los decals son transparentes utilicé blanco para la base. Para acompañar a los decals use un tono más claro y otro más oscuro en mi meñique e índice. Algo gracioso… en mi primer intento coloque el decal al reves.
Recurden que pueden utilizar mi código de BornPrettyStore JESSX31 para un 10% de descuento

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing” and “Cardshark”
OPI “Just Lanai-ing Around”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Flower Decals | Jessi BrownieFlower Decals | Jessi Brownie Flower Decals | Jessi Brownie Flower Decals | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

