Marvel: Civil War – Nail Art

As you know, my excitement for Captain America: Civil War took over my instagram and snapchat last Thursday because I went to the midnight premiere of the movie. OMG! It. Was. AWESOME!
No, I don’t read comic books, much. But I have always been a huge Marvel fan. For the premiere I designed a t-shit and had it made, then used that design to do my nails. Here goes…

Como ya saben, mi emoción por Capitán América: Civil War se apoderó de mi instagram y snapchat la semana pasada porque fuí a la premier de medianoche de la pelicula. Oh WOW! Fue increible!
No, no leo comics, no muchos. Pero siempre he sido gran fan de Marvel. Para la premier diseñé una franela (o playera, como dicen aca en México) y utilicé el mismo diseño para mis uñas. Aqui les va…

Marvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Here are a couple of photos of me that day. Excuse the one where my hair is a mess, it was taken at 3am when I got home.
Aca estan un par de fotos de ese día. Disculpen mi cabello desastroso, tome la segunda foto a las 3 de la mañana cuando llegue a la casa.

Marvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi BrownieMarvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

My nails were inspired by my t-shirt design. Plus I did a chibi cartoon of Cap and Iron Man. On my thumb I wrote “CIVIL WAR”
Mis uñas como les dije, las diseñe en base a mi franela, y aparte hice a Cap y Iron Man. En mi pulgar escribí “CIVIL WAR”

Polishes Used | Esmaltes Utilizados
Sally Hansen “Blue It”
Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing” and “Full House”
Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Milani “Red Label” and “Mint Crush”
Color Club “Almost Famous”
OPI “Do you take lei away?”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” Base Coat. INM Out the Door Top Coat

Marvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi BrownieMarvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi BrownieMarvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi BrownieMarvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

The movie was seriously EPIC! I loved Spider-man. I might even go to the theater again, which is something I don’t like to do. Have you seen it? What did you think? By the way, I am Team Iron Man. But just because Thor wasn’t in this one.
La pelicula fue EPICA! Amé a Spiderman. Quizas vaya al cine de nuevo a verla, lo cual es algo que no me gusta hacer. Tu ya la viste? Que te pareció? Por cierto, soy Team Iron Man. Pero sólo porque en esta pelicula no salió Thor.

Marvel: Civil War - Nail Art | Jessi Brownie

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Marvel: Civil War – Nail Art

Let's chat!

