Color me yellow

Happy Monday! My whole posting two times a week is not working this year. But I guess is a good thing because it means I’m working a lot (and I’ll get to pay the bills, worry-free).
Today on the blog I am sharing a simple mani that I created trying to escape from the sad blue skies. Hope you guys like it. And have a cool week!
PS. I am truly hating taking photos with my cellphone. I need to buy a camera soon.
Feliz Lunes! Mi plan de publicar en el blog dos veces por semana no está funcionando. Pero supongo que es algo bueno ya que significa que tengo mucho trabajo (y podre pagar mis deudas sin preocupaciones).
Hoy en el blog les traigo una linda y sencilla mani, creada para escapar de los cielos nublados y oscuros de esos que te ponen triste.
Espero y les guste. Y que tengan una linda semana!
PS. Odio tomar fotos con mi celular. Espero poder comprarme una camara pronto.

Color me yellow | Jessi Brownie Blog

Started off with a white base for all my nails. Then I used nail tape to add a line, not exactly the center but more to the side, and filled one side with a bright yellow and the smaller side with a pastel yellow. It creates a cool effect for people. Is it one color? Is it two? Is it a gradient? People asked to look at my nails to see what it was. And liked it 🙂
Comencé con una base blanca para todas mis uñas. Luego con cinta de uñas hice una línea, no exactamente en el centro. Luego con rellene un lado con un amarillo brillante y el otro, el más pequeño, con un amarillo pastel. Me gusta el efecto visual que crea. Es un color? son dos? es un degrado? Personas me preguntaron por mis uñas, para verlas más de cerca y verlas bien. Y les gustaron 🙂

Color me yellow | Jessi Brownie Blog

Polishes Used / Esmaltes Utilizados
Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing”
Revlon Parfumerie “Sunlit Grass”
Color Club “Macaroon Swoon”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” for the base and INM Out the Door Top Coat

Color me yellow | Jessi Brownie Blog

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

