Jersey Pattern ft Revlon

Happy Friday my peeps! Hope you had a great week. Today on the blog I bring you guys a geometric mani, inspired by sport jerseys. None in particular, is just a design that came to mind and is perfect for nail art!
Feliz Viernes mi gente! Espero que hayan tenido una linda semana. Hoy en el blog les traigo una manicura geométrica, inspirada en ropa deportiva. No esta inspirada en ningún equipo en especial es sólo un diseño que me vino a la mente y es perfecto para nail art!

Jersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie Blog

When it comes to color combination, white, blue and apple green are on my top fave to combine, and don’t you think it could make a cool team jersey? On my nails I used a white base and created some straight lines with green and blue, on my index finger I did a triangle (love V-neck shirts) and for a couple of my nails I used only blue, I like to balance things out with a lovely pop of color.
What do you guys think?
Cuando de combinación de colores se trata, el blanco, verde manzana y azúl es de mis combinaciones preferidas, y no creen que quedaría genial para un uniforme deportivo? En mis uñas usé una base blanca, sobre la cuál hice líneas rectas en verde y azul, para mi dedo índice, hice fué un triángulo (me encantan las franelas cuello en V). Luego dejé un par de uñas de azul, me gusta que las cosas tengan balance y nunca queda mal un punto de color.
¿Qué les parece?

Jersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie Blog

Polishes Used / Esmaltes Utilizados
Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing” and “In the money”
Revlon Colorstay “Coastral Surf”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” for the base and INM Out the Door Top Coat

Jersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie BlogJersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie BlogJersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie BlogJersey Pattern | Jessi Brownie Blog

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

