Love Letters MYL

Happy (almost) Valentine’s Day.. or Single’s Awareness or just a Regular Saturday.
Today on the blog I’m doing my first Valentine Nails of 2016, and with them, I am entering the MoYou London Love Letters Contest. I’m sure I won’t win anything but it feels good to participate.

Feliz (casi) Día del Amor y la Amistad…o simplemente Feliz casi Sabado.
Hoy en el blog les traigo mis primeras uñas de San Valentin del 2016, con ellas estaré participando en el concurso de MoYou London Love Letters. De seguro no ganaré yo pero tenía muchas ganas de participar.

Love Letters | Jessi Brownie Blog

For this mani I kept a very simple, romantic color pallete. Nude and Old Lady Pink (that’t my name for that color, which I like by the way). Only my pinky was freehanded to do the envelope, on my other nails I used the MoYou London plates Suki #03 and Alice #01.
Para esta mani quise utilizar una paleta de colores clásica y romántica. Beige y Rosa Vieja. Sólo en mi meñique use un pincel para hacer el sobre, en el resto de mis uñas utilicé las placas de MoYou London Suki #03 y Alice #01.

Polishes Used / Esmaltes Utilizados
OPI “Just lanai-ing around” and “Do you take lei away?”
Picture Polish “Douceur”
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” for the base and INM Out the Door Top Coat

Love Letters | Jessi Brownie Blog Love Letters | Jessi Brownie Blog

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget to Follow/Subscribe and come back soon for more nail art!
Gracias por pasar un ratito de tu tiempo en mi blog. No olvides seguirlo o subscribirte y regresa pronto!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

