Winter Snowflakes

Let’s kick off the new year with a fresh mani!
My color combination is not exactly the tones for the Pantones of 2016 but is fairly close. And it also represent the season (even though I’ve never seen snow). I hope this new year brings great things for all of you reading me and that it allows me to bring new manis weekly, improving my skills and creativity.

Comencémos en año con una manicura fresca!
Mi combinación de colores no son exáctamente los tonos del los Pantones del 2016, pero se parecen bastante. También intento representar la temporada, aunque nunca he visto nieve. Espero que este año les traiga a ustedes mis lectores muchas cosas buenas y espero que me permita crear nuevas manicuras para ustedes llenas de creatividad.

Winter Snowflakes | Jessi Brownie Blog

For today’s mani I did some nail stamping on three of my nails with MoYou London Festive Plate #06. On my ring finger I did my very first chevron with Born Pretty Store chevron vinyls. For my index finger I used a couple coats of of my favorite Picture Polish glitters.
Hoy les traigo uñas estampadas con placas de MoYou London de su coleccón Festive. Hice también mis primeras chevron con viniles de Born Pretty Store. Por último utilice un glitter hermso de Picture Polish para mi dedo índice.

Winter Snowflakes | Jessi Brownie Blog

Polish Used / Esmaltes Utilizados
Revlon “Eclectic”
Revlon Gel Envy “Hot Hand” and “Sure Thing”
Picture PolishMinty
OPI “Nail Envy Original Formula” for the base and Orly “Polishield Top Coat

Winter Snowflakes | Jessi Brownie Blog Winter Snowflakes | Jessi Brownie Blog

In case you are wondering why the photos look a bit off. The weather this past few days has been truly awful, but I did my best to take these with the little natural light available. My goal for this week is to make a light box to take better photos.
En caso de que sientan que las fotos de hoy estan un poco raras, se debe al clima que he tenido estos últimos días. Yo tomo mis fotos con luz natural y no ha habido mucha estos últimos días. Mi meta para esta semana es crear una caja de luz para tomar mejores fotos.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Winter Snowflakes

Let's chat!

