Xmas Nail Art 2015

It’s here! Well in a few days. But I’m spending time with my family so my next post won’t be until after Christmas. You might now by now that I love doing cartoon-ish nailart, so for today on the blog I have my Holiday faves on my nails! Hope you guys like it. And Merry Christmas to all!
Llegó la Navidad! Bueno, faltan unos dás pero como estaré pasando tiempo con mi familia no creo que logre publicar de nuevo hasta despues de Navidad. Si son seguidoras de mi blog desde hace un timpo sabrán que me encanta hacer diseños tipo caricaturas en mis uñas. Por lo tanto hoy en el blog les traigo a mis personajes, iconos, preferidos de esta época. Espero les gusten. Y Feliz Navidad a todos!

Xmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie Blog

If you’ve read blog for the past couple of months you know that I have been so, so busy lately. And now that I have some time to sit and do my nails it felt amazing! I even had time to do my mom and a friend’s nails.
For this mani I started all my bases in white. Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing”. Then nail by nail used different colors to create, from pinky to thumb: Penguin, Santa, Snowman, Rudolph and a Present.

Si han leído mi blog en los ultimos meses saben lo full que he estado. Ahora que tengo tiempo libre me dio tiempo de sentarme con tranquilidad a pintarme las uñas. Incluso me dio tiempo de pintarle las uñas a mi mamá y a una amiga!
Para estas uñas de hoy comenzé con una base blanca. “Sure Thing” de Revlon Gel Envy. Luego con distintos esmaltes creé los diseños de un pinguino, santa, un hombre de nieve, rodolfo el reno y un regalo.

Xmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie BlogXmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie Blog Xmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie Blog Xmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie Blog

I used way too many nail polishes for this look. But let me know in the comments if you are interested in any of them in particular and I’m more that happy to reply.
Thanks for stopping by! Subscribe and Come back soon!
Esé muchos esmaltes para esta manicura. Pero con mucho gusto les digo el nombre o marca de alguno de los colores. Solo pregunten en la sección de comentarios abajo.
Gracias por leer mi blog! No olvides subscribirte  y Vuelve pronto.

Xmas Nail Art 2015 | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Xmas Nail Art 2015

Let's chat!

