Christmas Flowers Nail Art

A few more days and I have vacations! I’m not going anywhere I just want to rest and read and catch up on TV and maybe youtube and of course spend time with my family. What will you do over the Holidays?

For today’s blog I bring you Christmas Flowers nail art and glitter!
Unos días más y saldré de vacaciones! No ire a ningun lado pero podré descanzar, leer, ver tele, quizas actualizareme con los videos de youtube y por supuesto pasaré tiempo de calidad con mi familia. Ustedes que haran estos dias chicas?

Para el post de hoy les traigo unos ramitos de flores navideñas con esmalte de glitter!

Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

For this flowers I used a white base on my nails and with a thin brush did the flowers, then added white dots for the little garnalds and then covered the white with red. Myindex finger is covered with glitter from a polish my best friend got me for Christmas last year..but she sent it to me way after the new year so I’m using it for the first time today. Lastly, on my pinky I have a couple coats of red polish.
Para estas florecillas utilicé esmalte blanco para la base, con un pincel delgado fui dibujando las flores. Luego con un puntero (dotting tool) coloque esmalte blanco en el centro y luego repetí el proceso pero con rojo. Para que se vieran bien las bolitas del centro. Mi dedo angular esta cubierto de glitter, con un esmalte que mi mejor amiga me regalo para Navidad el año pasado. Pero como no recibi su regalo hasta despues de comenzar este año apenas lo estoy utilizando por primera vez hoy. Por último, en mi meñique coloque dos capas de esmalte rojo.

Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

 Products Used:
Productos Utilizados:
Revlon
Gel Envy “Sure Thing”
Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower”
Claire’s glitter polsih (it has no name)
Bissú  “Corazón de Agave”
OPI Nail Envy Original – ORLY “Polishield” Top Coat.

Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog Christmas Flowers Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

Thanks for stopping by! Subscribe and Come back soon!
Gracias por leer mi blog! No olvides subscribirte  y Vuelve pronto.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

