Venezuela hacia adelante

Sorry guys. Today I won’t start posting Holiday nails. As you may know I am from Venezuela, and if you don’t know yesterday we took a step towards our freedom as a country and I had to show my happiness on my nails. I will start on Christmas nails this friday. Viva Venezuela!
Chicas, se que lo prometí, pero hoy no posteare uñas de Navidad, el día de ayer ocurrió algo muy importante en mis país (Venezuela) y por ende hoy en el blog tengo que celebrarlo. Pero ya para el viernes les tendré las primeras uñas de Navidad del año. Viva Venezuela!

Venezuela hacia adelante | Jessi Brownie Blog

I can’t even explain. The politics in my country are a mess and have been for over 15 years. Today, to celebrate that we finally proved we are a majority I spread a flag on my nails (7 starts, and not sorry). A happy face on my pinky. And the (not official) number of people the Unidad won for the National Assembly on my thumb. I am hating this top coat. It look crappy on photos, but today not even that will upset me. Have a wonderful week!
No puedo con mi felicidad. La política en mi país es un desastre y lo ha sido por más de 15 años. Hoy, para celebrar que probamos ser la mayoría distribuí mi bandera (con siete estrellas, y no me disculpo por ello) en mis uñas. Hice una carita feliz en mi meñique y en mi pulgar escribi el número (no oficial) de Diputados ganados en la Asamblea Nacional. No me gusta para nada como se ve en fotos este top coat que compre. Pero ni siquiera eso me hará enojar hoy. Que tengan una excelente semana!.

 Products Used:
Productos Utilizados:
Revlon
Gel Envy “Sure Thing”
Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower” and “Sunlit Grass”
OPI “No room for the blues”
OPI Nail Envy Original – ORLY “Polishield” Top Coat.

Venezuela hacia adelante | Jessi Brownie Blog Venezuela hacia adelante | Jessi Brownie Blog

Thanks for stopping by! Subscribe and Come back soon!
Gracias por leer mi blog! No olvides subscribirte  y Vuelve pronto.

Viva Venezuela, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

One thought on “Venezuela hacia adelante

Let's chat!

