Elegant with Picture Polish

I am feelingย fancy and my nails are showing it!
As you might have seen on instagram (if you don’t follow me you totally should) I took out a couple of Picture Polish shades and got to work.

Elegant with Picture Polish

A couple of coatsย of “Darcy” on my thumb, index and middle fingers followed by three coats of “Majestic” on my ring and pinky. Then with stripping tape I framed a thin triangle and filled it with a thick coat of “Darcy”.

ย Products Used:
Pictur Polish “Darcy”
Picture Polish “Majesty”
OPI Nail Envy Original
Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat.

Elegant with Picture Polish Elegant with Picture Polish Elegant with Picture Polish Elegant with Picture Polish

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

