Cookie Spots

So lately I’ve been so busy I just posted once a week. I will get back on track and post twice a week again.
Today I wanted something cute and simple but fun. Here it goes!

Cookie Spots | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
A couple of coats of nude nail polish for all my nails. On a couple of them I used a dotting tool to create a pattern, then for a couple of others I used a thin brush to create a thick line in the middle. I also wanted a glitter nail so I used Color Club Cookies and Cream Collection in “Mad Batter” on my index finger.

 Polishes Used:
Revlon Gel Envy “Ace of Spades”, Color Club “Secret Rendezvous” and “Mad Batter”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat 

Cookie Spots | Jessi Brownie Blog Cookie Spots | Jessi Brownie Blog Cookie Spots | Jessi Brownie Blog Cookie Spots | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

One thought on “Cookie Spots

Let's chat!

