Electro Pop

Hi guys! Hope you all had a great week!
Today I felt a bit creative in a weird kind of creepy way and did a brushed mani. I was inspired by Chalkboard nails and a design she dis a few days back. Here is what I created, I call it: Electro Pop.

ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
For this mani I used burgundy, dark blue, silver and a neon yellowish green. I just brushed away with the shades until I thought it was finished. This was a highly creative mani and super fun to do. You can call it abstract or crazy or weird. I kind of like all those things.

 Polishes Used:
Pure Ice “Silver Star”, Sally Hansen “Plum Power”, Orly “Glowstick” and Picture Polish “Time Warp”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat 

ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog ElectroPop | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Electro Pop

Let's chat!

