Simply Purple

When in doubt, make it purple. That’s my mo-do.
So today when my week is super busy but I really want to do my nails I went for purple, and some glitter.

Simply Purple | Jessi Brownie Blog

Being a blogger, work two jobs and run a house is not easy. But I do my best. Hope you guys who follow me and actually read me understand.

For today I had to keep it simple but I have a cool idea for Friday.

On to Nail Talk
All my nails have three coats of Essie “Sittin’ Pretty”. I still remember being in Miami and buying this polish when it actually came out. Over the purple I added a coat of L.A. Girl Splatter “Spotted”.

As always.. OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat 

Simply Purple | Jessi Brownie Blog Simply Purple | Jessi Brownie Blog Simply Purple | Jessi Brownie BlogSimply Purple | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

One thought on “Simply Purple

Let's chat!

