Separate Flowers

“A simple but pretty mani”. That’s what a co-worker called this mani.

Separate Flowers | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
My pinky and thumb are a couple coats of my new favorite glitter polish. My middle and ring have a light pink base and a big rose in separate corners, I also did some leafs. My index has only fuchsia. On my glitter and colored nails I added a small rhinestone to add some contrast on the nail.

 Polishes Used:
Revlon
Gel Envy “In the money”, “Hot Hand”, “Sure Thing” and “Cardshark”. Picture Polish “Douceur”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat 

Separate Flowers | Jessi Brownie Blog Separate Flowers | Jessi Brownie BlogSeparate Flowers | Jessi Brownie Blog Separate Flowers | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Separate Flowers

Let's chat!

