AriZona Half & Half Tea – Nail Art

New week! New mani!
My lucky find over the weekend was a can of my favorite AriZona iced tea. Of course that means: Iced Tea Nail Art.
Without any further ado, here are my tea nails!AriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
Inspired by the can I did a beige and yellow checkers background on my pinky, ring and thumb. On top of my ring finger I reverse stamped some lemons with my Tropical plate from MoYou. On my middle finger I tried to recreate part of the AriZona logo. Lastly, on my index finger I did a lemon flower (I think that is what it is).AriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie Blog

 Polishes Used:
Revlon
Gel Envy “In the money” and “Hot Hand”. Color Club “Secret Rendezvous”. Bissú “Lirio del Valle” and “Corazón de Agave”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat 
MoYou  Tropical Plate #08AriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie BlogAriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie BlogAriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie BlogAriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie BlogAriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie BlogAriZona Iced Tea - Half & Half | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

One thought on “AriZona Half & Half Tea – Nail Art

Let's chat!

