Wimbledon Nails 2015

Happy Friday ya’ll!
Today I am happy and sad.. Happy because I have a new mani to show you and sad because my favorite, Andy Murray, is out of this year’s Wimbledon. Hopefully Novak D. will take the championship, but Roger Federer played amazing today, hence Andy being out and me being sad about it. Here are the nails I did…a mix of Summer fruits and Wimbledon: Strawberries and Tennis.

Wimbledon Nails | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
Since these are Wimbledon nails the main things are the strawberries and tennis. My ring finger is a strawberry done with a stamper. And on my middle finger I drew lines over green to make a tennis ball. For the rest of my nails I did a white and blue gradient to represent the sky, adding a bit of bling with a light blue rhinestone.

Polishes Used:
Revlon
Gel Envy “Sure Thing”, “In the money” and “Pocket Aces”. Color Club “Take me to your chateau”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coatย 
MoYouย  Tropical Plate #08

Wimbledon Nails | Jessi Brownie BlogWimbledon Nails | Jessi Brownie Blog Wimbledon Nails | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

