Pineapple Nails

It was so hot I had to turn the A/C on last night. That means to me: Summer is here, officially official.
That also means I can start with the real Summer nails I have been thinking about for the last few weeks.
First up: Pineapple Nails!

Pineapple Nails | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
As a base for my nails I used a piCture pOlish glitter polish and did a thin line in the middle of the nail. As accents I did a big pineapple on my ring finger using a MoYou stamping plate and a brush for the top of the pineapple. Then on a blue base I placed rhinestones “shaped” like a pineapple. I don’t like this nail so much but my brain at the time thought it was a good idea.

What do you think?

Polishes Used:
OPI
“I just can’t cope-acabana”, Sally Hansen “Sun Kissed”, Kuru “Kawitero” and piCture pOlish “Fool’s Gold”.
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top CoatΒ 
MoYouΒ  Tropical Plate #08

Pineapple Nails | Jessi Brownie BlogPineapple Nails | Jessi Brownie BlogPineapple Nails | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

