Lara Jean inspired outfit (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before)

It’s been a while since I’ve done an outfit. And this outfit idea has been on my mind for days!
In case you missed it I did “To All the boys I’ve loved before” inspired nails for my birthday almost a couple of weeks ago. (wow, I’ve been 24 for two weeks!).
If you don’t know what “TATBILB” is you are missing out! Check the book here.
 
Today I wanted to do an outfit inspired by Lara Jean Song.
Lara Jean Song

 

Lara Jean loves her lace, vintage, floral, awesome clothes. And her sister’s shoes. I wish I had vintage clothes stores where I live. But no. That’s why my inspired look is another Polyvore outfit, but you know how much I love those. Note that I said inspired.

To see all the items and where they are from, click the link above to check them on My Polyvore.

Outfit Talk!
The skirt started it all. A high waist skater skirt. Boy, I want one of these.
Paired up with a fancy floral crop top (not too short). To make it more casual, a denim jacket and combat boots. Of course, since I was inspired by Lara Jean, the high white socks and the bow were a must. The floral backpack as well.
For a more special feel I also added stationary (for love letter writing), the necklace I am sure Peter bought for her, a coffee and a Christmas Cookie antibacterial soap (the cookies are something special in the book).

One of my outfits can’t go without nail polish! This time my mind went straight to Essie “Tart Deco” and I loved this Marc Jacobs shade for the lips.

What do you think of this look?  If you have read the book…what do you think of my version of Lara Jean?. Let me know in the comments bellow!

Here it is one more time…

Lara Jean Song

Until next time,

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

