MoYou Ice-Cream Contest

MoYou London is having a contest…it involves ice-cream so of course I am ALL IN!
I might not win anything but I want to participate anyway. The Summer is officially here, what better than ice-cream to relax and feel happy.

MoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to nail talk!
My Suki Collection plate #03 has an Ice-Cream cone. So I used a white base for all my nails and did my first-ever reverse nail stamps with different Ice-Cream flavors. They are far from perfect but I really like them.

Polishes Used:
Revlon Gel Envy “Sure Thing” and “Hot Hand”, China Glaze “Peach Keen”, Color Club “Take me to your chateau”, Sally Hansen “Lacey Lilac”, L.A. Colors “Whipped” and Valmy “Negro”

MoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie Blog MoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie Blog MoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie Blog MoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie BlogMoYou IceCream | Jessi Brownie Blog

If you want to participate you have a few more days to enter…To do so you have to do your nails and post a photo of them on instagram with ice-cream! For all the details go to their site: MoYou IceCream Contest

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “MoYou Ice-Cream Contest

  1. aaww thank you thank you!! I had to redo a couple of nails and fix them a little but I am still impressed I actually pulled it off 🙂

Let's chat!

