piCture pOlish Swatches

They arrived! My very first Picture Polish nail polishes!
I never thought I would own any of them…Now you get to see swatches!

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Journey to Polish!
I live in Mexico and live on a tight budget. So when a friend of mine was traveling to the US it was the perfect opportunity to buy Picture Polish shades. I just could not stop myself. My birthday was coming up and I just got them as a present for myself. We all do that? Right?
If you have seen my wishlist you would have seen them there. I think I got almost all the shades on the list. The guilt for splurging! You can’t imagine! But I am also very happy I bought them.

Swatch Time!

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Minty: This lovely glitter polish has white and pink little hexagons and an opaque mint color.

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Douceur: Another lovely glitter. It has purple-ish hexagons in different sizes. The polish is a little sheer, in a pink glitterly color. Lovely!

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Majesty: Beautiful sparkly rose-ish gold polish. Not as sheer as I thought it would be. I can’t wait to rock it this Winter.

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Fool’s Gold: This was a splurge. I wanted it because my favorite blogger was the brain behind the shade. It is a lovely blue with lots of tiny gold glitter pieces.

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Darcy: Oh well…just the name. That’s how they got my with this one. I might never find my human Darcy but at least I have the nail polish. This is a very lovely black nail polish with sparkly specks all over.

Picture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie BlogPicture Polish Swatches | Jessi Brownie Blog

Time Warp: Oh my. My Sally Hansen “Blue it” is nearly finished and dry because it’s old. So I needed a new one. Since the Rocky Horror collection came out I new this will be the replacement for the Sally Hansen shade. First of all I like The Rocky Horror Picture Show and I am loving this beautiful blue. It’s not as glossy as “Blue it” but the color is amazing!

And that is all folks! Thanks for reading this post. I hope you liked the swatches. If you have any thought or comments leave then in the comment section bellow. I will come back with more nail art soon.

Oh! In case you missed my birthday Blog Post here is the link for you.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

