To all the Boys I loved Before Nail Art

Happy Yes-Birthday to me!
As a birthday present for myself I got me a few things…Picture Polish polishes and two books by Jenny Han: To All the Boys I loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You.
Now instead of doing cupcakes or candles for my birthday nails I wanted to do nails inspired by To All The Boys I Loved Before…I have not read P.S. I Still Love You so please no spoilers if you comment. Thanks!

To All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

I really loved To All The Boys I Loved Before. And I can not wait to read the sequel. I might be too old for cheesy books but they are just so endearing and easy to read and have a way to suck you in and not let you go until you finish the book. This is one of those books that has you yelling, or laughing or crying a little even. Which I love.

On to Nail Talk
Lara Jean’s blue bow on my pinky over a nude base. A pink envelope, for all the letters she wrote. “Dear…” on my middle finger because well, I had to. Next up on my index is a piece of paper..for the notes he wrote (if you know who I mean). Lastly on my thumb I did the rose blanket from the book cover because I really, really love the covers of these books.

To All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

Revlon Gel Envy Bonanza:
Recently I realized that I own a lot of Revlon Gel Envy polishes. And whenever I am in the store I gravitate directly towards them. The shades are gorgeous and the consistency is amazing. For this manicure I used only Gel Envy which is why I am calling it a Bonanza…also because of the awesome Xmas Cookie Bonanza from the book.

Shades: “Sure Thing”, “Cardshark”, “Hot Hand”, “Pocket Aces”, “Full House”, “Checkmate”, “Ace of Spades”.

To All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie BlogTo All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie BlogTo All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie BlogTo All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie BlogTo All The Boys I Loved Before Nail Art | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

One thought on “To all the Boys I loved Before Nail Art

Let's chat!

