Hello Summer 2015

I don’t know about you but for me Summer begins in June. I wanted to start my Summer treats with a Tribal Mani. If there is anything you’d like me to do on my nails over the Summer just leave a comment at the end of the post.

Tribal Neons | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
Kuru Esmaltes “Torbellino” as my base color. Then for a couple of Tribal accent nails I used a sponge to add blue and lilac to the coral. Finally I used a thin brush to do my Tribal design on the accent nails.

Polishes Used:
Kuru “Torbellino”, Sally Hansen “Lacey Lilac”, Color Club “Take me to you chateau” and Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Tribal Neons | Jessi Brownie BlogTribal Neons | Jessi Brownie BlogTribal Neons | Jessi Brownie Blog Tribal Neons | Jessi Brownie Blog

Apologies for the dark-ish images. I take my photos with natural light and it has been super cloudy lately. Please subscribe if you haven’t already, make it a b-day present for me 🙂

P.S. If you follow me on instagram you could have seen my US Haul photo. Swatches for my new babies will come to the blog next week. And there might be a middle of the week mani, since my birthday is on Wednesday and I’m trying to plan something.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Hello Summer 2015

  1. aaww thank you so much! yes it feels like Summer ❤ you should definitely try and let me know when you do😉

  2. This is an awesome mani! So summery. I might have to try something like this on myself!

Let's chat!

