Sweets & Glitter

Another week gone. Another late post.
If you follow my blog you know by now that I usually post on Mondays and Fridays but recently I took on more work and my free time is very limited. Never the less I still do my nails and will post twice a week, even if it is a day late.

For today’s post I wanted something sweet and simple so I picked my Color Club glitter from the “Cookies and Cream” collection and just had some fun.

Sweets & Glitter - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
For all my nails I used a few coats of the Color Club glitter. Then, as accent nails I used nail tape and a gray nail polish to create a little…color block? Can you call it that? Anyway…

Polishes Used:
Color ClubMad Batter” and Revlon Gel Envy “Ace of Spades
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Sweets & Glitter - Jessi Brownie BlogSweets & Glitter - Jessi Brownie BlogSweets & Glitter - Jessi Brownie BlogSweets & Glitter - Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

