Alice afternoon Tea

Hello, my name is Jessica and I’m addicted to instagram. But I know I’m not alone.
One of my favorite things to follow, besides nail art accounts of course, is “bookstagrams” and geek stuff. One of the ladies I follow that post pictures with books aka bookstagramer LOVES Alice in Wonderland, and lately she has been posting so many Alice in Wonderland shots that I felt the need to do Alice in Wonderland nails.

Alice afternoon Tea | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
For my dress nails I used a white polish as my base and with nail tape I did the blue parts. For the tea cup I also started with a white base and, again, with nail tape and a dotting tool created a simple design for the tea cup. Last but definitely not least, Alice. If you follow my blog, you know I love kawaii desings. Little Alice here started with a nude base and a freehanded kawaii face.

Polishes Used:
Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”, Revlon “China Flower” and Β “Coastral Surf”, OPI “I just can’t cope-acabana”,Β and Color ClubTake me to your Chateau” and “Secret Rendezvous”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Alice afternoon Tea | Jessi Brownie Blog Alice afternoon Tea | Jessi Brownie Blog Alice afternoon Tea | Jessi Brownie Blog Alice afternoon Tea | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Alice afternoon Tea

Let's chat!

