Bubble Sparkles

Being a blogger bring me joy. This hobby of mine is only that, a hobbie, but I like to take time to do my nails and then to write about them. Finding inspiration is really hard sometimes but I don’t want to bore you so I’ll just show you my nails.

Bubble Sparkles | Jessi Brownie Blog

A few post ago I did swatches for my very first indie polishes (here). I also posted on instagram a while ago that I have some new stamping plates. Today I bring them together for a neon, shiny, lovely mani.

On to Nail Talk
As the base for most my nails I used a neon pink polish and stamped a pretty pattern on top with a silver polish. For my ring finger aka accent nail I used a silver base and free-handed a triangle in the lower center of the nail.

Polishes Used:
Kuru “Torbellino” and Pure Ice “Silver Star”. MoYou London Doodles Plate #01
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Bubbles Sparkles | Jessi Brownie BlogBubbles Sparkles | Jessi Brownie BlogBubbles Sparkles | Jessi Brownie BlogBubbles Sparkles | Jessi Brownie BlogBubbles Sparkles | Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

