Waterfall & Stripes

In the cute little sketch book where I try to plan and organize my future nail designs I found a forgotten idea: Waterfalls and Stripes. So before I forget again. Here are some romantic waterfalls and stripes.

Waterfalls & Stripes - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
A nude base for all my nails. For my ring and pink fingers I used coral, red and glittery red to do my stripes. For the rest of my fingers, with the same shades and the help of a thin nail art brush, I did my waterfall nails. Last time I tried waterfalls I didn’t like them. This time I feel better about them. What do you think?

Polishes Used:
Revlon Parfumerie “China flower”, Revlon Gel Envy “Checkmate”, Sally Hansen “Coral Reef”, Color Club “Ruby Slippers”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Waterfalls & Stripes - Jessi Brownie Blog Waterfalls & Stripes - Jessi Brownie Blog

In case you missed it… I did swatches last week for a Mexican indie nail polish brand. Not an ad. Not sponsored. I just really wanted to try them and bought three shades. You can read and see my swatches HERE

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

Let's chat!

