Mighty Thor Nail Art

Have you seen the new Avengers: Age of Ultron movie? No? You are SO missing out!
I saw the movie last week and it was amazing! I can’t wait for some free time to go see it again.
Last year, I did Avengers Nails, you can see them here. For this year I wanted to do Thor nails, since he is my favorite. Although it might just be me, but he’s hair in the movie was kind of flat and dead.

Thor Nail Art - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
Red pinky for the cape. A kawaii Thor on my ring finger. Mew-mew aka Thor’s hammer on my middle finger over a navy blue base. Silver glitter on my index finger and lastly some lightning on my thumb, again over a navy blue base.

Polishes Used:
Revlon Parfumerie “China flow”, Revlon Gel Envy “Ace of spades”, Sally Hansen “Blue it”, Valmy “Color 120”, Color Club “Secret Rendezvous”, EssieI’m Addicted“, Pure Ice “Silver Star” and OPI “I just can’t cope-acabana”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Thor Nail Art - Jessi Brownie BlogThor Nail Art - Jessi Brownie Blog Thor Nail Art - Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter PinterestBloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Mighty Thor Nail Art

Let's chat!

