WNAC – Pastel Floral

April is almost over. And today is the last day of the Weekly Nail Art Challenge for the month of April. I am happy I took part on the challenge and I hope to do it again soon. This week’s challenge was Pastel Floral nails. And I took inspiration from the best at flowers on her nails: Lindsey aka Wondrouslypolished

WNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
All my bases are a couple of coats of my favorite nude polish. And taking inspiration from Lindsey’s design I did my flowers with pastel tones. I used a small brush and a dotting tool to create this look.

Polishes Used:
China Glaze “Peach Keen” and “Re-Fresh”, Essie “Sittin’ Pretty”, Color ClubTake me to your chateau“, Sally HansenLacey Lilac” and Revlon “Checkmate”, “In the money” and “Coastral Surf”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

WNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie BlogWNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie BlogWNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie Blog WNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie BlogWNAC - pastel floral - Jessi Brownie Blog

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “WNAC – Pastel Floral

  1. aawww thank you so much! The original flowers are still better but I like my color combination the most. thank you so much for your comment 😃😃😃😃 it makes me really happy ❤

Let's chat!

