Practicing nail stamping with MoYou Plates

I don’t get to do my nails every day. So I was torn today between posting my nails or not posting at all. Over the weekend I wanted to practice nail stamping and this cute simple mani is what I came up with.
Practice makes perfect. Someday I’ll get there.

Happy Monday everyone!

MoYou Suki Collection -  Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
My bases are my new pastel orange/peach looking nail polish and white. For the stamping I went with my MoYou Suki Plate and a bowl of rice. I think I was kind of hungry that evening. It was hard and I had to redo my nails a few times but in the end most of the rice bowls were centered. Yay!

Polishes Used:
China Glaze “Peach Queen” and Kleanolor “Winter Waltz”
MoYou Suki Collection #03
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

MoYou Suki Collection -  Jessi Brownie BlogMoYou Suki Collection -  Jessi Brownie BlogMoYou Suki Collection -  Jessi Brownie Blog

Sorry for not chatting more. I love blogging and writing this blog (that not many people read) but I am super busy today. I will return with the very LAST WNAC 2015 mani for the month this Friday. Until then..

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Practicing nail stamping with MoYou Plates

  1. aaw thanks. it was supposed to be a gradient but i messed up the stamping so much it ended up being just one color lol

Let's chat!

