WNAC – Pastel Chevron

Well Hello There lovely readers!
Who is working for the weekend? I can’t wait for a well deserved day (I only get one day) of rest!

Today I bring you the second-to-last Weekly Nail Art Challenge Manicure: Pastel Chevron.
I also tried my new China Glaze polish for the first time. And I loved it! Check it out

WNAC Chevron - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
I am in awe that I managed to place the chevron vinyls in the right place and not mess with the polish (the second time around). For this mani the pinky is an accent glitter nail and the index finger has a tear drop embellishment. For the rest of the nails I did gray/mint chevrons.

Polishes Used:
China GlazeRe-Fresh Mint“, EssieCocktail Bling” and Valmy “Color 120”
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

WNAC Chevron - Jessi Brownie Blog WNAC Chevron - Jessi Brownie Blog WNAC Chevron - Jessi Brownie Blog WNAC Chevron - Jessi Brownie Blog

Where do you get your Chevron Vinyls?
I got mine at Sally Beauty Supply but the package doesn’t have a lot of vinyls.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

