Neon Glow

Every now and then I stare at my polishes trying to figure out which ones I haven’t used in a while. You know, to keep them in use and fall back in love with the oldies, or newbies I’ve been neglecting.
What do you think of this combo?Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
I’ve had this mani doodled for a while (I like to plan ahead). The last thing I do is decide on the colors. Usually right when I’m going to do my nails. For this mani I used only two polishes: OrlyGlowstick” and Revlon Gel Envy “Ace of Shades“. Nail tape helped me have straight lines and a small dotting tool for the dots on my thumb, index and ring fingers.

Polishes Used:
OPI Nail Envy Original Formula and Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog Neon Glow - Jessi Brownie Blog

In case you missed it. Here is the link to my last manicure, one of my favorites so far this year: Pastel Ikat

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

