Garden Flowers ft Color Club Nail Lacquer

Happy Monday lovely ladies!
A new day, a new mani. And new flowers for me. In the past I have done mostly roses, but there other flowers in the garden (someone’s garden at least) so I wanted to try some new ones today.

Garden Flowers - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk
All my nails are rocking one of my favorite nude polishes, Color Club “Secret Rendezvous”. Then, with a thin brush, doodled flowers and branches all over my nails. I left my ring finger as a stand alone accent nail.

Polishes Used:
Color Club “Secret Rendezvous“, OPII just can’t cope-acabana“, Bissú “Geranio”, Revlon Parfumerie “China Flowers” and Valmy “Fortuna” and “Color 168”

OPI Nail Envy Original Formula. Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Garden Flowers - Jessi Brownie BlogGarden Flowers - Jessi Brownie BlogGarden Flowers - Jessi Brownie Blog

Are there pretty garden flowers where you live? Do you use them as inspiration for your nails? Let me know in the comments bellow!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Garden Flowers ft Color Club Nail Lacquer

Let's chat!

