Nail Art wih MoYou Suki Stamping Plate

It looks easy but it is not. I’m talking about nail stamping. This requires a lot more practice than I thought, but it’s ok. I will get the hang of it eventually. Have you ever tried nail stamping?
Today’s nail art was done with my new MoYou Stamping Plate from their Suki Collection.

Nail Art with MoYou Suki Stamping Plate | Jessi Brownie Blog

I bought my first sets of MoYou plates last year, thinking I will have time to do Holiday nails with stamping, but the plates took for ever to arrive. They arrived late in January. Good thing I also got one of the Suki Stamping Plates.

On to Nail Talk
White, black, grey, fucshia unicolor nail bases. With white stamping on top. Except for my pinky which is white with black stamping on top.
I used MoYou’s SUKI Stamping Plate #3. And picked the kawaii styled girls and hearts to mix and match on my nails.

Polishes Used:
Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”, Valmy “Negro” and “Atrevida” and Essie “Cocktail Bling”

OPI Nail Envy Original Formula. Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Nail Art with MoYou Suki Stamping Plate | Jessi Brownie Blog Nail Art with MoYou Suki Stamping Plate | Jessi Brownie Blog MoYou Suki Stamping Plate | Jessi Brownie Blog MoYou Suki Stamping Plate | Jessi Brownie Blog

Have you tried nail stamping? What is your favorite brand to buy stamping plates? Let me know in the comment section bellow.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

