Candy Pop featuring Sally Hansen CSM

Don’t you ever wonder.. “What polish should Iย wear underneath this particular glitter I want to use?”

Candy Shop featuring Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

It happens to me a lot. Today I really wanted to wear my favorite glitter polish and I had to give it three tries until I came up with a color combination that felt right.

On to Nail Talk
After trying different base colors I decided on white. I used three coats of Sinful Colors “Snow Me White” and then topped it with a thick coat of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure “Cherry On Top”. I left my two last nails with only the base color and added a colored stud on each nail.

Candy Shop featuring Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Candy Shop featuring Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Candy Shop featuring Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

Did you miss my last blog?
I took my Revlon Gel Envy polishes and didย my very first Swatches ever!. You can check them out HERE

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterestย – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

