Red Roses

For some reason I felt in a dreamy-romantic kind of mood so I did some accent red roses on my nails.
Red Roses - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk!
Red roses and leafs on my ring and middle fingers. Red glitter polish for the rest of my nails

Polishes Used:
LA Color “Whipped” and “Hottie”, Sinful Colors “Snow me white”, Revlon Parfumerie “China flowers”,  Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy “In the money”, Bissú “Corazón de agave” and Color ClubRuby Slippers

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Red Roses - Jessi Brownie Blog Red Roses - Jessi Brownie BlogRed Roses - Jessi Brownie Blog Red Roses - Jessi Brownie Blog

I have a few Revlon Gel Envy polishes I’ve been wanting to swatch for you guys. What do you think? If I make up my mind that will be my post for Friday.

Head over to my social media and give my blog a shout-out if you liked this flowers

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

